You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Exquisite Corpse: A Perfect Day For a Murder

I'm late to this fabulous story. I have been warned by @quillfire to start at the beginning, and not just read his.
He has a way about him. A dadish / teachery kind of way, where an idle threat accompanied with a Shakespearean quote and a pop quiz has you wondering if he does have slight pseudopsychic powers, and will know if you only pretended to do the prereading.
He incorporated my own Bull's Pizzle Shakespeare quote to bait me as well. Very devious.
Anyway, I'm glad I did, I enjoyed this opening chapter and am heading over to @franexito's post now.
Thanks for taking the time to do something unique and worthwhile here on steemit. I wish I could up vote this, I will be sure to vote on a more recent post of yours.

Sort:  

There will be plenty more to come. Next in line is @calluna, but if you go to my blog you should find each one resteemed.

He lured me in with the same trickery, @girlbeforemirror!
@blockurator, you give us an intriguing start by telling us all the things our serial killer is NOT - leaving us to wonder what he is - other than fond of Sundays, and not one to cut himself shaving (hates the sight of blood), so this rare nick gets his perfect day off to an imperfect start.
I already hate him. :)

Good! It means you have a conscience.