You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Exquisite Corpse: A Perfect Day For a Murder

in #themancave6 years ago

What a great idea @blockurator (I am now following you). Please do post the final product once finished. This reminds me of an old Sci-Fi / Fantasy anthology called Thieves World in which several authors wrote about the same fictional setting and oftentimes used each other characters.

Sort:  

I loved Thieves World.

I love sci-fi / fantasy books. Many, many moons ago I had the idea to write a fantasy trilogy and write a double album (vinyl was still a thing back then) which would center around the trilogy. The album sleeve inside was going to have the first 3 chapters of the first book.

That might have posed a copyright challenge.

You might like the Speculative Fiction Writers of Steeem community on Discord. Come join us.