OFFER TO HELP RAISE THE PRICE OF STEEM TO $2.00

in #theoffer5 years ago

I will _______ and the price of Steem will go to $2.00.

Cost to the block chain $0 unless the price rises meaningfully.
Value added to the block chain $500,000,000+.

I want 400,000 Steem tokens. It can be paid in 4 smart contracts each with 100,000 Steem tokens that pay into my account
when a certain Steem token price is achieved, good for 2 years.

The first one sends to my account when Steem hits $1.00.
The second one sends to my account when Steem hits $1.25.
The Third one sends to my account when Steem hits $1.50.
The fourth one sends to my account when Steem hits $2.00.

Unfortunately no one can be told exactly what blank is up front because there is no copy right/patent protection available.
The only insight I will give is that what I am offering is not currently being done.

Best Regards,
Dreamryder007

Sort:  

If you can do this, why not buy the steem right now, pump it to $2 and pay yourself for your work?

I'm sorry, I can't answer this question.
"The only insight I will give is that what I am offering is not currently being done."

I'm really curious as to how you plan achieving this.
But of course, no patents here

Posted using Partiko Android

This will be great to hear that steem price is 2$

You have peaked my interest!