You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Schteinn Science Report ~ The Commercial Success and Inevitable Failure of the Pink Baby Pool ~

OK. Just because this post is long enough to be a medium length novel doesn't mean that you can come by and give me tons of upvotes and not give me anything current to come vote on for you! Even if it's just a photo with 10 words, post SOMETHING new please! 😘

Sort:  

I fear I have verbosity down to a fine art. "But there's SO much to say". ( :
So sorry for the paucity of things to vote on. Life has been VERY busy, and I was been traveling to see family, and blah blah blah, haven't gotten to more posts for quite a time. Has nothing to do with the new fork, just not getting to it. Afraid it will not get better for a month or two. But I shall try to put out some short things. I just have a hard time being succinct. Oh well, there are worse things in the world, I suppose. Like dropping your breakfast sandwich on the floor, face down, and not enjoying it that much after. Oh, the things of life. Hope your day is a good one, and thanks for the words of encouragement to get back to business of fun here. Cheers and Happy Saturday.

You know I like reading your words! Have fun with real life!