You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello Steemit world!!!!!

in #therapy7 years ago

Awesome first post, here is some help on tags: There is no space if it is a two word tag, so introduceyourself, introducemyself, introduction, therapy, would get this placed where more folks can bite. I am glad you are on here and I am resteeming this, which is the little arrow that loops back next to "Reply". That will post it for my followers to see the same as retweeting on twitter and sharing on fascistbook. You are here at a great time because of the recent changes, and because of this it is important to strategize what you upvote, as it will become less and less powerful the more you do it, until it recharges which is approximately 20% per day from what I have been told. I am referring to "voting power". Although it is tempting to up vote every comment, it is imperative that you are aware of this because your curation rewards will diminish. If you have any questions, please feel free to give me a buzz. Now put that bike at 12 O'clock! :)