Earnings on crypto assets without investing money #1 THE SANDBOX

in #thesandboxlast year

The first game I bring here that has been performing well is The Sandbox.

Much like Minecraft, the metaverse created by games by users and companies is an open world of opportunity.

You can create games in the lands, create NFT's for your lands and play the games that each one puts on. The creation of games can be monetized as well as selling the created NFT's.

My 350 SAND, just over 246.371$ was earned playing session 3 and completing events (1). Another way to earn some money is to stake SANDs, which in my case yields just over 1 SAND per week.

If you want to experience this new world in the metaverses, use my code: https://www.sandbox.game/en/login/?r=Bk8xxSokw6z2qZZYROW~Et

I look forward to your company in the game and will post events that give SAND later.