How to upload photos - The Sprout

in #thesprout8 years ago (edited)

This started off as a test.

I wanted to test Steemit and to do so I would simply post a picture of The Sprout .

However, I soon discovered it was not so simple. I could not upload an image, I could not copy and paste an image, and I could not figure out how to upload The Sprout.

Dismayed, I searched steemit and BAM! I was able to share The Sprout.

Introducing The Sprout!

Here's how I did it.

Step 1. Make an account at IMGSafe.org
Step 2. Upload your photo to IMGSafe.org
Step 3. Open your photo through My Images
Step 4. Copy the url of your photo.
Step 5. Paste the url in your steemit post.

I was successful in posting the photo. Can anyone help me learn to rotate it?

Sort:  

thanks for this. I don't how to rotate the pic but a few minutes ago, I didn't know how to post one either :)


Congratulations @paws1t1veev!
You raised your level and are now a Minnow!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Final contest result coming soon

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!


Congratulations @paws1t1veev!
You raised your level and are now a Dolphin!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!