You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Steemian Magazine. Calling all Steemians. 50 Steem to Win! Promote you Favourite Posts. Categories A-D.

in #thesteemian7 years ago (edited)

I dont get it !? Do i download the template and fill it in on toolwhiz photos then post it here in the comments along with the links to my 3 posts that have chosen !? Also i only use my tablet to steem on ! So what is url !? Meaning what do i put there !?

Sort:  

I am sorry, @karenmckersie - the URL - the web address for the specific article (example https://steemit.com/????)
We need the post name, a description of the post and a pjg or png pic for each post.
Your assistance in doing this saves us a HUGE amount of work in pre-production.
The Template demonstrates the format we need. Because I cannot do the simple thing and give a 'Word' document which would make sense, I can only load an image here.
If you are in any doubt, simply email what you have and we will work it out! Someone such as you deserves any assistance you need!
[email protected]
Should you wish to be involved in any way, we would love to hear from you - you know steemia as well as anyone could!!