Sort: Β 

I have broken it down into Alph categories as to contemplate the whole 12 months and all categories seemed a bit much to contemplate - anything you want to put forward is most welcome. Please, if you can, as eparate email for separate categories so that we can distribute to the editor for that category.

Ok, i will see im quite busy , but will try πŸ˜‰πŸ‘

Just seen your other post - have been so busy too and gave myself the afternoon to watch the Masters Golf from Augusta - amazing if you like golf!!
Please do not stress - if you send me the post info (address, I shall fix it for you)
Thank you for your support

I just entered the limerick contest ! Lol ! I love some of these contest their lots of fun lol! Heres a link if you want to check it out ! Thanks for everything !πŸ˜ŽπŸ˜‚πŸ‘