You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The story in series: Chapter One

Oh dear! This is so beautiful!!!! Its gonna be a combination of thrilling + beautiful for Zoe and Marcus! I think each would discover trait they otherwise didn't know thry possessed in the long run..... I can't wait for Chapter 2. Meanwhile, I'd follow to keep me updated....

Sort:  

Thank you, thank you!! Glad you liked it!

However, a question: is this a proposal for chapter 2? I can't really tell. Because I would suggest giving more info on the plot, like @carlgnash, if it is.

Otherwise, what are you waiting for?? 😀 Give us your idea! Shape the story! Save the characters from going to Mars!!

Hey there @aderonkemi! Just wanting to let you know that Chapter Two has come out. In fact there are only a couple of days left before it pays out. I would love to hear your suggestion for Chapter Three! You can read it here and its intro/special rules here. Of course, I want to hear what you think of Chapter Two, as well!

@michalis, thanks for the prompt. I just dropped a suggestion. I hope you find it useful...