SOME WHERE IN THE STREET OF AFRICA

in #thestreetofafrica6 years ago (edited)

Just to burst your mind a little with this piece of write up, "some where in the street of Africa" sat in my street some days, and I see men who work very hard every day just to make ends meet,
IMG_20180526_163946_481.jpg
IMG_20180526_164104_758.jpg
but no mater how hard there work daily there still find it difficult to leave a normal life. Talking about what I mean by hard work, "tilling the ground" to survive that's what I mean by hard work. They refer to it as farming, when been asked of their occupation there say is farming ,

IMG_20180526_171819_345.jpg
this people till the ground so hard every day that there don't even rest and this made me to remember what God said in the book of Genesis that men will till the ground to survive then I begin to imagine if God directed that statement to the Africans . I see in foreign countries where they use machine to do eventually do all their farm works. While in Africa at this century humans still labour hard with their physical strength and body to farm
IMG_20180526_172021_050.jpg
And still there don't benefit in their farming as supposed. In all, I'm just trying to use steemit to pass information to the African nations, that there should look deeply into their streets and see how there can improve the farming method in their nations, as this will reduce the rate of poverty in the street of Africa and boost their economic powers in terms of agriculture. "some where in the street of Africa "
A big thanks to steemit, I'll keep promoting steemit in the streets of Africa.. steems.