Sort:  

Really well done, very interesting. I subscribed to your channel, looking forward to seeing more.

When will it be released??? I want to see this!

The crowdfund will be this summer once the sizzle is done. It’s 90% complete at the moment.

In the meantime, I’m expanding the world and telling side stories in the vein of analog horror to build a following.

Just making some art to go along with them.

Stay tuned!

Posted via D.Buzz

Awesome 🙌 Do tag me when you write more, please?

!PIZZA !ALIVE !LOL

Interesting. I got more space vibe than the cult vibe 😅

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @thetearsees.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

The question I have been asked to myself and people around me for a long time.

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@wrestlingdesires(13/15) tipped @thetearsees (x1)

You can now send $PIZZA tips in Discord via tip.cc!