You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: jamerussell presents: An Excellent Blog Post by @freedomprepper in En/ De

Hi James,

thank you very much for your kind words and for calling me "young man" :o). That's music to my ears.
Your article series is a great idea. I'm looking forward to read other new-ish Hiveians as well.
Your German is very good by the way. Do you have relatives here or did you study German?

Sort:  

Hahahaha, @freedomprepper, translator, and I probably should state that, but it takes me a while because I shift the languages and get it to where it sounds organized and decent first. Of course, sometimes I have help, such as Dude (@mondoshawan) helped me by doing the translation for my German Hey! Have Ya Met...? post.
But most of it I do by myself, and of course corrections are always welcomed as well.
I wish I spoke every language that I have made for posts, hahahaha, I'd be able to get a job anywhere as a translator!
By the way, you ARE young hahahahahaha, you have a whole lifetime ahead of you. Today is the first day of that.

😁 thanks for the flowers BroSir..!

Hehehehe!!! Another off-grid happy camper lol!