Frankly I have several accounts to grow here

in #theterminal9 months ago

Hi Everyone ...
Today I want to reintroduce myself I will explain that I want to start a career here to gain knowledge and money. I have several accounts that my friends and I built to get what I dreamed of

Screenshot_20230812-012038_Brave.jpg

My main account for sharing my daily activities is this account as my personal account, if you want to contact me please contact this account but if you want to consult with several other accounts about the use of that account you can also contact him.

Let's see my other accounts!




My Music Only Account

Screenshot_20230812-011918_Brave.jpg

I use this account to post music videos because I am a person who has a hobby of music and loves music. If you want to see my work on music, please visit this account @rezarebon.

My mission to build an account for this music is that if later 3speak is more famous than now I will regularly work on music here.




Account Sharing With My Friends

I also have an account together with my friends to work and want to grow here in order to earn money because we are unemployed and don't have a job.

now I will explain what is in this account!

  • Account For design

Screenshot_20230812-011757_Brave.jpg
We use this account to share any designs we come across, either our work or those of others, because we are also people who like to write.
If you want to see, you can visit @kianstra

  • Account For Journalists

Screenshot_20230812-011955_Brave.jpg
We want to be independent journalists here to discuss news in various areas of life, so we created this account as a journalist account so we don't mix other posts.
If you want to see, you can visit @lemiro




My Friends Account

Screenshot_20230812-011836_Brave.jpg
This account is my best friend's account as well as the person who taught me to write but he doesn't like taking pictures and only likes taking pictures of other people. If you want to see, you can visit @ruba99.




My apologize

I apologize to everyone for not disclosing this earlier, I did this not on purpose to deceive but I did not know about it because I am new to HIVE.

I apologize at the same time Thanks to The Terminal - @theterminal and also a big thanks to @stayten for guiding me from all the mistakes so I can grow here once again Thank you very much.

Sorry to everyone who reads my blog and thank you all for reading it because my English is also not fluent.

Regards
RebonRe

Sort:  

This is the account I use to make music posts

This is an account for posting news to make journalists independent

This Share Account is for posting designs