You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Source Properly in English, Spanish, and Indonesian

in #theterminal3 years ago

I didn't make an error, but I would have loved to promote the article. Maybe even talk about it outside of the front end. We've been working at getting the community to recognize, communicate, and correct a lot of errors without the use of DVs. At least, that's just a goal of mine.

Sort:  

That is an excellent goal, as it is the goal of most communities and should be first and foremost with most writers also!
Hope all is going well for you, @scholaris.pob...

Things are going pretty well. I hope things are well with you too. This place keeps me busy. I'm looking forward to some off time.

Nice! Take care for now @scholaris.pob!

Thank you. I hope your days are sunny and bright.