Separados por un ATARDECER - Theunioncontest 🎈

in #theunioncontest6 years ago (edited)

¿Por qué decidí llamar a mi post de esta manera?


Mi novio y yo vivimos a una distancia relativamente larga, él es de Maracay y yo soy de Táchira. Cuando logro viajar, soy de las que no pueden dormir de una vez y prefieren ir mirando por la ventana -risas-, siempre trato de capturas fotos en movimiento para ir viendo que tal quedan y por supuesto mis tomas favoritas son las del atardecer. En cada viaje trato de capturar al menos uno de ellos, este es mi favorito, fue de mi ultimo viaje a Maracay🎈

English - Why did I decide to call my publication in this way?

My boyfriend and I live at a very long distance, he is from Maracay and I am from Tachira. When I manage to travel, I am one of those who can not sleep from time to time and prefer to go watch aboud the window -laughter-, I always try to capture photos in movement to see what's left and of course my favorite the photos of the sunset . On each trip I try to capture at least one of them, this is my favorite, it was my last trip to Maracay🎈


Fotografía de mí autoría capturada por mi Samsung J5 2016

Para participar, pueden ir a The Union Contest para que vean las bases del concurso.
Suerte a todos 🎉




Icis Delgado 🐽

Sort:  

Hey @iciis, best of luck on the contest!! I like your content so hope it goes well!

Hi ! Thank you so much for the support ♥

This post has received a 0.03 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Iciis from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.