Buy more Steem to increase your flagging power!!!

That’s right @fulltimegeek, keep buying that Steem and powering up your “anonymous” accounts! I’ll gladly continue to take your weak ass flags as long as it means you’re buying Steem to try to keep up with Big Bad Bernies!

Sort:  

I remember the #flagwara of 2016. Crazy how much time has passed on the #steemit network. @berniesanders, you’re the most entertaining of people on the #steemitnetwork. Thank you for the laughs and @berniesanders for president

Posted using Partiko iOS

Uh oh Mama left Lil Beanie in the house alone again...and he's trying to troll like he saw a big boy do this one time Mama took him to the town library...

Screen Shot 20181128 at 9.41.56 PM.png

@berniesanders what is your opinion on the price of steem a year from now

Did you just refer to yourself in third person plural?

That laugh is sexy!

there is only one problem.... if you buy now you could lose money cus BTC will most probably go to 775$ so steem could go to somewhere between $0.01 to $0.10 maybe lower.

Wow carry on dear...
Hehehehehee

I see the name @fulltimegeek in the #Steem-Community that he was a witness, which made me confused whether it was true as you said above?

Vote for @fulltimegeek's witness. He cares about the #Steem blockchain and our collective futures, more than any one else I know.

this message brought to you by a lunatic who is afraid of clouds

at least its ghost you dirty anti vax pig.

I see you get medical advice from dr. beanie!

Good job sweetie xo His opinion is highly respected.

for now I have not been able to give a vote witness for @fulltimegeek because I also respect @berniesanders.

in my opinion @berniesanders that someone who dared to argument in the steem blockchain

!popcorn

Congratulations @berniesanders! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 550 posts. Your next target is to reach 600 posts.
You got more than 17500 replies. Your next target is to reach 18000 replies.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Hi @berniesanders!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 7.155 which ranks you at #74 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 240 contributions, your post is ranked at #16.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Your follower network is great!
  • The readers like your work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

I wish I could afford it 😭

@berniesanders looks like my days are done cuz anarchyhasnogods hates people who flag racism

Don’t care. You call people “fag” and “faggot” so fuck off.

2739405D-BDC1-4C58-8EBF-7BF7BCE7E1A2.jpeg

I am targeted because I voted for you I guess. Oh well. It was a good run. Thanks for making steem memorable @berniesanders I will go fuck off. Although I’m not sure who i called a faggot out of anger. I think you have done the same? Be well berniesanders

alright I see you do t like my language. GO nextgencrypto for witness

After I chose you as witness I have been getting
flagged but this dude: @anarchyhasnogods is there any relation to full time?

see @mitrado you are a piece of shit. Why? Because I allow you to spew your hatred day to day and occasionally downvote your bullshit. You wish to be silenced completely? Is that what you agree with? Because I am about to take the challenge and buy steem. So you agree with being nuked?