One Black & White Photograph Daily for 30 days - Day #3

Lost track of this BW photo series I had started. So here is entry 3. I'm going to work harder on getting the next 27 out daily. This is a shot of a street in Israel.

bw3-1.jpg

Sort:  

nice phograph bro. are you photographer? and @bunnypuncher I'm going to work harder on getting the next 27 out daily. enjoy now

Nice photo, @bunnypuncher
Follows & upvoted.

photography is the hardest work of the world, you started vey well so congrats and thanks you to provide this type of nice photos😊😊

good wilk

I would love to visit Israel

I absolutely love photography like this , the ones that can look like corridors.

You got a 100.00% upvote from @mrsbunnypuncher courtesy of @bunnypuncher!

This picture looks like the beginning in grand theft auto San Andreas

Hermosa imagen amigos encantada de ver sus publicaciones
@bunnypunchers