One Black & White Photograph Daily for 30 days - Day #2

20180110_181055.jpg

I took this picture while I was asking for inquiries at a prominent Law Firm at Makati which I noticed that some of these glass sculptures came from the renowned Ramon Orlina, the famous sculptor who created wonderful masterpieces from a common material such as glass.

I just can't help but gush over his art work from time to time which he amazes me in such a way...

Camera : Samsung
Model : GT-I8262
Location : Makati City, Philippines
Snap Taken : January 10, 2018

Sort:  

Nice artwork.

Thank you so much! I must admit that I'm a fan of his art.

You just planted 0.01 tree(s)!


Thanks to @kuminga

We have planted already 3190.15 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 18544.58
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

This post received a $0.021 (0.57%) upvote from @upvotewhale thanks to @kuminga! For more information, check out my profile!

This post has received a 0.45 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @kuminga.

Congratulations @kuminga! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!