30DAYS Music Challenge: Grace Will Lead Me

Hey guys, today being the 3rd day of this challenge, I decided to share with you this song.
I hope you get inspired by this song.

I woke up this morning looking at where I started from, and where the Lord has brought me, all I can say is, " it is Grace that has led me".

Grace Will Lead Me by David Dunn, it hasn't been long since I heard this song, but currently one of my favorites.
It talks about the hope of every Christian, life eternal, end to suffering. But the part that touches me most, is the part where, it says he won't give up or weighed down by any burden, trial because he has he eyes on a price, where there is and end to suffering, and his eyes will see what he has believed.

There is an end to suffering
Where I will rest in perfect peace
In the presence of the King
My eyes will see what I've believed

Wherever I am right now, whatever I am doing right now, it is the grace of God that has brought me this far. Through every trial, the pains, the sorrows, the joy, it is Grace that has led me this far.

Grace will lead me home
Grace will lead me home
Through every trial I have come
Only Your grace will lead me home
Lead me home, yeah

This song has really instilled my faith in Christ, and therefore I refuse to let any burden weigh me down.
And I know His grace will lead me through all of them and I will definitely get there someday with all dreams and aspirations coming into reality.

Grace will lead me home
Grace will lead me home
Through every trial I have come
You were the shelter through every storm
God you were with me all along
Only your grace will lead me home
Only your grace will lead me home
Lead me home, lead me home, lead me home

I hope you get inspired by this song, and your hope re-instituted as we walk through this journey of life.
Have a nice day.

Sort:  

I love your spirit and devotion @enoch158 !! Thanks for sharing!!

thanks you very much. you inspired me to share my vibe with the world.

Amen dear friend @enoch158 thank you for sharing this post and enjoy the music.

muy buena publicación , bendiciones ;)

thank you

Thanks for this beautiful music friend

You are welcome

Really like how you incorporate how tye song makes you feel into the post.

👍

I'm glad you liked it. I hope you were inspired too