30Days Music Challenge: He Still Does (Miracles)

Hey guys, it is another for me to share with you this song. Sorry for being late, I had issues with my internet but I'm back online now.

I've been thinking a lot lately and these questions always pop in to my head
" What will you do when the going gets hard?"
" What will you do when your back is against the wall?"
" When I hit rock bottom, what will I do?"
" Do you believe that in whatever you are going through right now, the Lord is with you, and His next miracle for you is just around the corner if you keep on pushing through that pain, sorrow, the hardships. ** He Still Does Miracles**

Lets say I've gotten answers to mine, what then is yours?

** He Still Does (Miracles)** composed by ** Hawk Nelson**
I love this song so much that it inspires me to persevere through the pain, the sorrow, the hardships, the darkness and the sickness and to believe in that the Lord still does miracles.

The song starts with a quote from Albert Einstein saying

There are only two ways to live your life.
One as though nothing is a miracle.
The other as though everything is a miracle.

You've got to hold onto your faith, through the sorrow, the pain, when you are at rock bottom.

When you're at the end of the road
And it's not the one that you would have chosen
When you're at the end of your rope
And you're holding on, but feel like you're falling

This how your life will turn around if you continue to be steadfast in the Lord.

Like the fire in the night
Like the ocean parted wide
Like the grave, empty inside
You will see He still does
Miracles, miracles, miracles, miracles

As you listen to this song, I hope you get inspired by it and your spirit rekindled as we journey through this life.
I'll be waiting to hear the lessons and the inspiration you got from this son and probably your Miracle

Have a nice day and don't forget, the Lord is always with us.

Sort:  

When we put our trust in God everything is possible, blessings

of course, everything is possible with God

Amen friend @enoch158 with God everything can be without nothing. God bless you

God bless you too. I'm glad you were inspired by this song

Hello friend @enoch158 God is everything and with everything is possible, amen, amen

Great song, it's really catchy with the music.. Thanks for sharing & the message behind it !!