30DAYS Music Challenge: I Smile

Hey guys, I missed out on yesterday's post, I had a long day and there was a power cut for the whole of the day but everything is back online now and I'm so happy to share this song with you.
As you listen to it, I hope you get inspired and live your life fruitfully and fulfilled.

I Smile by Kirk Franklin, this man has really inspired me and urged me to do more with my life.
What keeps you from smiling, is it unemployment, recession, depression, brokenness,and the many things that keep your spirit down?
This song is for you.

It really inspired at a time in my life when i was down, it got me through them.
Not giving up on life, smiling through through all the pain.
Anytime you are going through a darkness in your life remember, to listen to this song, and I'm sure it will help you get through that.
I hope you keep on smiling, you do not know whom your smile might infect, shine upon their lives and keep their day going.

I dedicate this song to recession,
depression and unemployment.
This song's for you.
Today's a new day, and there is no sunshine.
Nothing but clouds, and it's dark in my heart
and it feels like a cold night.
Today's a new day, where are my blue skies,
where is the love and the joy that you promised me
you tell me it's alright.

Sure would hate to see you give up now.
You look so much better when you smile.
Smile. for me
Can you just smile... for me.
Smile. for me
Can you just smile... for me.

Don't forget to keep on smiling, 'cos you look so much better when you smile.
As you go through this week, keep on smiling through all your schedules and plans.

Have a nice and blissful week with all smiles

KeepOnSmiling

Sort:  

The part that says * smile for me..* is my fav. U live this song... And Kirk Franklin is good.. nice taste in music @enoch158