the story of the journey of my life to this day ,, read and see

in #this6 years ago

one day when I was 6 years old my parents decided I had to go to elementary school, short 6 years I studied and graduated, after that I went straight to 3 years of junior high school education and finally I graduated, so I have high ideals then I proceed to high school and I also graduate, IMG_4385.JPGthen when I have finished and lulu and when I really want to go to school in college there dilema happened due to family economic problems and I finally dropped out of college education and had worked for 3 years more or less as a water drill well and in 2009 I was new can go to college on campus in drawing ... continued !!

Sort:  

Sad story 😢

Upvoted

I still have the spirit and strong brother

You are the real figther.... Man, keep it that way

I will definitely keep fighting