this shitpost is boosted with STEM

in #this4 years ago

bottom text

no, seriously tho i think this platform is no better than other social medias. ugly interface, horrible ux, capitalist powers- but hey, this platform is still profitable for those whales anyway so

¯_(ツ)_/¯

Sort:  

You seem to be on a different ship to me. I love Hive! Sure improvements can and will be made but it's far superior to other social media platforms for many reasons, in my opinion.

Lol I agree, this author is wack and that's why he dont make money.

This person is on a whole other level as us.

How much stm did you boost here? It's 7 days now.

community sucks pls help

Loggy, sometimes unresponsive.

Lol trying buying more Hive power. If you have invested less than $2000 USD into this platform or its apps I dont value your opinion.

Nor do I! Are you Justin Sun? :-)

Have you used peakd.com or the new dapplr app for the mobile. Quality ux.