This Is "Simply" Me.

in #this6 years ago

Simply, Lovette! I am definitely new here. Allow me to introduce myself, I am a lady in my 30's, works in a health care profession. I am much involve in the things that
I truly love- theater acting, music, fine arts, travel, food, chubby animals, and etc. Apart from that, I do take time to indulge myself in Spas. I like to pamper myself once in awhile, just to get myself rejuvinate and unwind. Life is too short so to say. I dont deprive myself from such "guilty" pleasures. People sees it nonsense as to why I splurge my money going to Spas, personally, it is my way of making myself healthy. Wellness so to speak. Never ever neglect- WELLNESS. It is essential to a better and healthier self. Spa(s) makes me calm. It is considerably my "heaven"here on earth. Of course, I am an avid fan of organic food/ products. Going green is a must. With cancer lurking around, it is best to stay healthy and embrace longevity. Lastly, choose your friends wisely. Surrounding oneself with the right(positive) people makes a person healthier and happier. Stay grateful all the time. Thank you.