Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

Lots of fun! Just finished up a curation blog featuring some new Steemian introduction posts. Fun filled Thursday night on Steem! What is causing you to be having fun @berniesanders?

Actually yes, normally i sleep at these hours 😅😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

Are you still awake now?
What was more important then sleeping?

Ohw I get it, answering this brilliant post 😜😋

I'd have more fun face down bound in duct tape but you are entertaining enough even without that type of fun.

Not at all my friend, i have bad cough today...:((

Not today..

Me 2.

Nothing like we were having last year but it is still fun.

Hell Yeah Mate.

Yes I'm having fun.

Yes I am having fun with friends,

You are so funny, I just got up from my sleep.

I was having this fun.

IMG_20180914_102617.jpg

Posted using Partiko Android

Fun is having me tonight!

Having fun is very fun!

Can't complain. I miss Carlos Matos though

Who's that?

Your beautiful partner?

I only have fun when I pawn move to d4, get any response from black, then immediately c4, attacking the center and opening up space for development of white's major pieces!

utterly

Of course...

Posted using Partiko Android

I'm eating popcorn while I read some back posts!! Some aren't fun, others are. It's fun to eat popcorn!

I have fun reading you

No. I want to have fun, but it's time for bed! I'm sure I'll have fun sleeping!

I am drinking beer. Does that count?

At this time and today Thursday, there is no fun! Ask me tomorrow.

yes, Florence hurricane is on the way towards us. its party time...

Lol.lots of fun even during sleep,in imagination..
Ha ha

Yes, right now having a glass of wine and listening to good music! I'm having a good time.

I had fun reviewing your blog

Where’s his blog? Been smm ing all day.

I was having fun when @berniesanders made this post

We all are having fun

yes. I am having fun.

Not until I saw your post. Now I’m beginning to have fun :)

It's almost the weekend so that will be fun, have you played the new Spider-Man game?

Yup I get to spend time with family on the US West coast.😄

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah I'm having fun! I'm signed up for WEKU, Trybe, and Whaleshares and testing to see how much shit can fit in each block on every platform!

Of course ,having fun every day

Posted using Partiko iOS

My name is @fitinfun just for that reason.

I used to be really sick and always near death. When I was 26 I said F*ck these doctors always telling me I almost died. I am going to fit-in-fun no matter what. So I started to do fun things anyway as best I could even if I was going to die tomorrow, or even later today.

I am 58 now and not dead yet.

fitinfun You can do it if I did! sharon before and after.jpg

Yes, I am - still fitting in fun until my last breath really comes.

yes 🤩🤩👌

It's obvious a fun guy is having fun ...

Yes, I always having fun every day 😊

Not as much as you.

Do you know why?

First of all I don't, cause most likely I won't get any reply from you 😉

My phone stopped working.......

so i can't say i am enjoying it :P

Nope. I have a sick headache today, so it could've been better.

yep bout to have some more bourbon and cokes plus some cones......

Very much so.

Me too! :D I have a lot of challenging work to do in my job and in free time I'm drawing stuff :)

There are 2 pages
Pages