I won't give up!!

in #thought6 years ago

Screenshot_20180804-074846_1533365543465.png

This is practically me on STEEMIT!!! I feel frustrated cause friends are no more encouraging, no more reading of what I post and upvote,the successful steemians keeps getting successful leaving people like us behind making us feel rejected,there seem to be no love here, everyone seem to be self centered.......i feel like giving up already but I won't, I'll keep moving ahead, I know it will get better with the help of my two amazing bosses @Surfyogi and @Surpassinggoogle,they've always been my strength and I believe they'll keep pushing me on.

What's the way forward friends??

Sort:  

Congratulations @kemikay! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

I accidentaly up voted your comment with our trail. I dont think ive had a trail run on a comment before. Thats weird. Oh well i guess 😬

Make friends

Friends that don't visit blogs??

Your silly... ::hugs:: 😉

loll.. you think?