Season's Greeting Challenge! : Day 1 - Happy Birthday Drabs

One of the best messages of Christmas that I love is "We are never alone."

Some may find our community cheesy but this is what family should look like: We chill out, we help each other, we have fun together, and we open up. For my first Christmas in HIVE I would like to challenge myself to thank as many people as I can who become my family in this blockchain.

December 8: What can even be better than start this challenge than to greet my man @drabs587 a happy birthday!

Appreciation for this man: Drabs587!

I THANK GOD THAT I MET YOU!.gif

This man is one of the first people whom I connected in @Splinterlands and twitch. A true brother! may not be by blood but for sure by heart.

Happy birthday Dylan! I wish you the best for you deserve it all buddy! You are a strong and genuine person, I believe you are going to achieve heights! Life may give us challenges but for sure our Creator will not let us face them alone. You have a family here man and please don't ever think that you are alone, we got you, buddy!

I look forward to our future in Streaming and in the blockchain. Enjoy your day and, yes, I thank God that I met you and I connected with you!.

Follow @drabs587 twitch channel:


He has amazing blog posts too! Make sure to read on it.

Happy Birthday! Love you fam!

From the tastiest and cheesiest garlic in the world!
Garlic.


We are alive! We are spreading! !luv

Sort:  

For this post to be on topic for the #alive tribe then please include #AliveAndThriving too, see posting guidelines below.

!ALIVE

This is our official guide, We Are Alive Tribe - The Guide


  • The 4 points of #AliveAndThriving, the first point is mandatory, then add one or more of the rest, share your journey to thrive in life.


Made in Canva

@cmmndrbawang! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @flaxz.alive. (4/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Congratulations @cmmndrbawang! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 3000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 3250 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

The Hive Gamification Proposal for 2022
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

PIZZA! PIZZA!
@cmmndrbawang! The Hive.Pizza team manually curated this post.
PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@drabs587(11/16) tipped @cmmndrbawang (x1)

Please vote for pizza.witness!

This was awesome to read on stream, and coming back to re-read it again because it was so special. You are my guy and this was beautiful to read. I appreciate you so much and have connected with you on so many things.

I'm so thankful to have met you as well and you have had a huge impact on my life bro, keep on being the awesome garlic you are and always strive for great things you are a special individual and will accomplish great things.
Love ya fam

!PIZZA