A Time of Quiet Rest


My thanks to image generator, where I prefer to stay in my privacy at the moment

There are times of work, and there are times of rest.

With a span of 8 years of tireless labouring for the comfort of others, it is most appropriate that this season is my turn.

Time allows us to reflect much we journeyed in life, particularly when conflict happens, requiring utmost urgency to rest; that is when we could see clearly what has happened, and what can be done better in the future.

Right now, my heart and body requires rest and rejuvenate, while my mind requires quiet reflection. I never had the privilege to do so, but now I have it.

Perhaps a plan of a vacation would be good, especially when bitcoin has raised to a favourable amount to take profit; yet right now, a hearty healthy meal with family could be what I truly need.

fusionloverorange.png

Sort:  

sounds great, enjoy your rest

I truly hope you will recover well and come back stronger sis.

!ALIVE
!PIZZA

@fusion.lover! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ littlenewthings. (2/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@littlenewthings(2/5) tipped @fusion.lover

Congratulations @fusion.lover! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You published more than 20 posts.
Your next target is to reach 30 posts.
You made more than 200 comments.
Your next target is to reach 300 comments.
You got more than 200 replies.
Your next target is to reach 300 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Feedback from the April Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - March 2024 Winners List
Be ready for the May edition of the Hive Power Up Month!