You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Time to Reflect & Unwind, it's #ThoughfulDailyPost Time! -- #1 Aug 24

Thanks for reminding me ! I did apply in the last engagement post that I wanted to join..

Then bumped my comment with a comment-mention to him..

Then replied to his comment on a mutual post we both read, and I apologized but just informed him about my comment applying to join engagment league, and I asked if it was normal to have to wait for the new week to start or get a response..
but nothing..

Odd thing is he was replying to every comment I made on his other posts (regarding those posts' content) but it's like I was invisible about the engagement league.

Yesterday I was telling myself I would go in with guns blazing on 'header 1', throwing pitch forks until I was noticed (well, maybe not pitchforks) .. so thanks for reminding me!

Sort:  

Haha, he is on the ball no pitchforks or guns blazed necessary!

Perhaps he is just busy doing his painting work but I'm sure you'll be included asap and I'll see you there..

Posted using Partiko Android

First week and I appeared within top 100 and even hit a lucky number rank, #22!!