You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Zeke Thoughts - Becoming What you Say You Are For the People

@zekepickleman

I recently joined the thoughtfuldailypost community and I am happy there is a community that enables me to be able to share my thoughts...thanks..

Sort:  

Welcome my friend!

Positivity is best shared on the blockchain by as many as possible! Share those thoughts and network with others of the same mind for some positive fun.

Yeah I will do that...thanks

@maoyagi

I'm glad you find some value in my Community my friend! Certainly, brother Zeke has helped me spread positive energy around as well... look forward to seeing more of your posts.

k75bsZMwYNu2L3iBMXq5y7xeiy1isFJsZxnMZSXuXEsxe4ee1cUkGyPyfEF6xffwkdtNDL1ETjujF9B1sDnYsu8s6KduFqoBrAShnoEyrgmL6TXU8yEuajDJa7axTpZonEaGdTm7n96gDa3JWa56r29Nxa5GRGRdg.pngWes...

!LUV !WINE


Congratulations, @wesphilbin You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINEX With @maoyagi.
You Earned 0.100 WINEX As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 1/5 Successful Calls.

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINEX Token Discord Channel
WINEX Current Market Price : 0.303

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@maoyagi, you've been given LUV from @wesphilbin.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (1/10)

Yeah sure @wesphilbin and thanks for the wine luv token..i appreciate...