You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When I throw out a lot of "I don't know what to do anymore..."

Interesting views that you present in your article, I enjoyed reading it.
I don't just read the Bible, I study it in its origins, its etymology, genealogy, the archaeology recorded in it, its all-encompassing wisdom and spirituality. In short, I cultivate my personal relationship with God YHVH.

Unfortunately, this was not always the case; in my home country, people are completely systemic and disconnected from everything divine and their roots, and I was one of them.
So it took me a while to break free from the system conditioning to be able to dedicate myself to the eternal.

I read that you often feel alone, and yes, I know that feeling, because I am too - but only physically. Mentally and emotionally, I never am. So when the feeling of loneliness takes hold of you, always remember that you never are.

!PIZZA