You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Zeke Thoughts: Do Something, Sing Songs, Stay Young

in #thoughtfuldailypost3 years ago (edited)

"I have been known to deny my age and defy assumptions made about maturity. Most of the people with whom I choose to spend company seem to share my penchant for juvenile fun."


Before MS decided to come along and change how my day's went, people at work always asked me...

"Why are you always so goofy? You never even slow down or take breaks!"

I'd tell them I've always been this way... and my worst fear? If I slow down or stop, I won't be able to get going again...

I've been trying to keep this promise to myself... Good to see you've got the same mindset brother! As always, appreciate the shout out and continued support!

#tomorrowisthegoal #thoughtfuldailypost #wwzs

Sort:  

It is always great to follow your lead and hang out talking positive.

!BEER


Hey @wesphilbin, here is a little bit of BEER from @zekepickleman for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.