Sort:  

Long story man! I am not a fan of self voting, specially when I saw someone do it 10 times a day on repetitive posts.. so I flagged them. Then there was a truce, but the same account started self voting their comments to above $80+, so flagged them again... You can guess the rest of the story and who that might have been ;)

You're a braver man than I kabir. Let's get you back up to the rep score you should have.
I'll try to remember to check your comments every day,

:( that sucks, and yeah I can very well guess who. Oh well Bernie made it out from -18? So you'll get there some day. Here's a little push.

Thanks @acidyo! That means a lot and not just the monetary value. It's reassuring to know there is still a good amount of STEEM power in the hands of people who genuinely care about the growth of this platform and the new users that land on our shores with dreams and aspirations

I can vouch for @kabir88 - a great community minded Steemian - thanks for running the #upvoteplankton initiative!

I remember following along when you got flagged to the ground - im glad you just keep on Steeming - im sure you will reach a positive Rep again soon enough :)

Thanks @conradt! Appreciate it.

I remember learning in my Maths Mechanics class the basic formula for Power.

Power = work done/time

Work done = force x distance

So, if we apply a small force over a long period of time, the results can be surprisingly large!

Sure. Bernie should be role model for all the people who got flagged to death.

Posted using Partiko Android