You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thoughts about comments in posts

in #thoughts6 years ago

I talked to my colleagues about how crypto currency is going to rock the world, they thought that I am crazy. That I am in some kind of ponzi and only one of 10 is curious and want to know more. I tell about steemit in first place.

I think people don't realise what blockchain really is and no matter what you say they laugh in mynd and think that you are going to be sloughtered. But they don't realise that if they keep supporting banking system then they do damage to other lives and also they don't know that they are in biggest ponzi in history called paper and digital currency backed by nothing.

I believe that when old system will collapse and that will be our biggest chance to change old standards.