MOTIVATION

in #thoughts11 months ago

MOTIVATION

Zealy competitions have made me feel motivated these days to come on @leofinance to at least read some posts and drop some comments daily even if I have the roughest day but I still find the strength to participate in the Zealy daily task.

I may not be among the top 50 on the leader-board but I always do my best not to miss daily tasks which I attend to unlike before all I do is nothing for the community.

I really appreciate this idea because the Zealy challenge has motivated me to be getting my zeal for the community back.

Sort:  

Congratulations @da-prince! You received a personal badge!

Happy Hive Birthday! You are on the Hive blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking