You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: On whether power tends to corrupt

in #thoughts3 years ago

Your'e welcome.

I find it odd that people only look at younger publications. I try myself also read older posts but must admit that I also am influenced by this habit. We've got so many treasures in the past years, I think. And sometimes it's interesting to go back and read up the old articles and also comments underneath.

I suppose that before I wrote more seriously than now, and now I prefer to be simple and direct, and more laconic if possible, which I think can be good. If I wrote something long now, I don't know if I would post it here. At least not for now.

Interesting. I like your new style, that's for sure, the direct and laconic is as good a style as the serious stuff.

Right now I am too brain-dead to think of my little dis-agreements. Maybe some other time. :)

Good day for you.