Superheroes

in #thoughts6 years ago

I love watching movies. Was watching "Being Mary Jane" late last year and I saw this quote "I am better than no one and no one is better than me" I paused the movie and had a deep thought about it. In this life we are all equal, we are all humans, we are all superheroes if we choose to, I think what differentiate us is our thoughts. Every person ever mentioned in history was/is human. Maybe we have the poor because of the way they think and the rich because of the way they think. Nobody was born a superhero, no Hercules in reality. We are all equal and super, but some choose to be different and become heroes.

Anyways😊 my friend did the makeup thing on my face today and I loved it😊
image

Upvote
Follow @hadassah

Sort:  

You are absolutely right.
many people are poor because of their mindset towards life in general. many people will rather accept things the way they are even when its hurting them or stopping them from getting to their destination.

The rich looks for solutions why the poor complains and let the issue linger.

Just my thought though.

Congratulations @hadassah! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @hadassah! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!