I'd like to own a nursery someday.

in #thoughts6 years ago (edited)

After knowing and being together with @izyan for 3 years has brought be closer to nature among the many great interests we share together.

IMG_20180212_130126.jpg

I just had a thought of owning a nursery someday this morning while waiting in the car, listening to Bob marley when I dropped her off to one of her go-to plants nursery.

She is a green-thumb, definitely. Follow her and you will see for yourself. I could perhaps integrate her skills with my other nature related hobby (Aqua Scaping) into a small business.

Should this plan happen someday, yes you can buy your cactuses with Steem 😁

By the way I will be writing about my latest re-scaping of my planted aquarium. The result is amazing. You should really see it. Will post it up tomorrow!

Have a great Tuesday, friends!
@killuminatic

Sort:  

Nursery, operation think green and save the world with good air

One day dear, one day... :)

Really nice! I'll be waiting for your next post...

Perhaps you could see my last post, although is not a thought, is my opinion about a peaceful and beautiful place where you go and scape to develop yourself, thinking a lot into the nature. I hope that you enjoy it @killuminatic.

https://steemit.com/nature/@manurodriguez/land-of-dreams-merida-venezuela-by-manurodriguez

Hoping that you enjoy it I say good bye.

Greetings from Venezuela.

Manu Rodriguez.

Thank you for dropping by.. Will definitely have a read once am back later. Followed you!

Btifull garden. It s so... Awesome

Definitely, need to grab some cactuses from you next time 😂

And many other plants, of course😋

I love that dream of nursery as you have to deal with open minded brains

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Check The Daily spotlights of 11 February 2018! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights
Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.