Sort:  

Hehe guess I gotta find the right authors comment section to read for my daily dose of popcorn. :D

It's not even drama. It's just people goofing around, being in good moods, chillin'.

I find part of the problem when I look elsewhere is maybe people are too afraid to just relax and have fun. Everywhere else seems so serious.

Maybe the anon people are more fun! I don't even think it's only based on anonymity, I think it also has a lot to do what you do on Steem and what readers might think of you. In chats I use to fool around a lot more and the people there are usually used to it, but on the chain it feels like you gotta be so much more formal as if you're on a job interview.

I don't treat this place like a job interview, but I do know what you mean. I see people acting like that. I have nothing to lose. I just say whatever, but I've been this way since I got here. I'm the same in life. I don't need to impress anyone, but at least when I do, it's natural. I didn't have to fake it.

Yeah I started out that way on Steem, not sure where that guy went. Hmm hmm, so many epiphanies today, lol.

Some folks don't even respond to the weird comments I leave on posts. That makes me sad inside.

Flag them to get their attention and remove the flag after. :D

I know and it's still a donkey! 🌍🙊🙉🙈🐒🐵

It's a monkey!