Thoughts I have while, naked in the shower

in #thoughts5 years ago (edited)

crypto makes for strange bedfellows.

what if AI had a mental illness?

plasma arcs would probably hurt a lot.

I should get a tentacle dildo, but they cost so much.

who decided to call an orange and orange? real outside the box thinking there.

I should post this shit on steem, suffer the little children and all that.

Yours forever on the blockchain

Sapphic

image.png
team_aust_thin

Sort:  

Don't take this the wrong way, but the more I read of your stuff, the more I would like to meet you and converse. Don't worry, I'm not obsessive or a stalker, I just appreciate what you write.

I wrote a paper on AI and mental illness back in the 90s but the Uni wouldn't publish it lol

Posted using Partiko Android

Don't take this the wrong way, but the more I read of your stuff, the more I would like to meet you and converse. Don't worry, I'm not obsessive or a stalker, I just appreciate what you write

Posted using Partiko Android

Team Good Alpaca loves this post! Nomnomnomnom!
teamgoodbanner2.png
Delegate to our project via SteemConnect:
10 SP | 20 SP | 50 SP | 100 SP | 200 SP | 500 SP | 1000 SP | 5000 SP

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Sapphic [witness] from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Holy telescopic I think we have a witness Batman...
Why yes we do...Now fuck off Robin...I just need a moment to handle the box. Ha! :)

hehehee
Short and Sweet!

Co-signing tentacle dildo

Posted using Partiko Android