You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thoughts about comments in posts

in #thoughts6 years ago

At least the comments aren't as toxic as some youtube comments can be?

Although I think you hit the nail on the head a little bit with it being a blockchain. I know my girlfriend @faeryboots thought it a little bit strange that she couldn't delete anything off of here. I'm sure most of us have been 'guilty' of this, but maybe the hope of some sort of reward instills a little bit of fakeness in commenting? And something about being fake isn't as funny as legitimate IDGAF (I don't give a frick) off-the-cuff comments. Although the more time I spend on here, the less I am caring about rewards and just having fun with it. Good things take time I suppose... we just need to wait for the 🤡 to come in 😛