That clean girl in a white dress.

in #thoughts6 years ago (edited)

71289DFF-5641-4A6C-BC95-8C059EDD8BAE.jpeg

Lemme tell you a story;

I met this girl one time, Mary Jane

She was introduced to me by my best friend

She goes around and all of us no complaint

And after we kiss her, then we complain

We tell the truth as we laff over anything

She’s our bestfriend, she gives us everything

And she’ll support you connect you she cares too,

She’s smoking hot, from the rear-view..

She’s a clean girl in a white dress,

Her body feels good in her tight white dress

She keeps me focus, my inspiration

I MARRY JUANA, she gives me inspirations!

Emerge!

Photo credit: @mistakili

Sort:  

Ride on bro. I hope you'll gimme some inspiration too :)

Good poem. I like that lines thanks @tomilolafadipe

Her body feels good in her tight white dress

She keeps me focus, my inspiration

I MARRY JUANA, she gives me inspirations!

So sweet and smooth until I got to

I MARRY JUANA...

What do you mean by that???? Haha happy new week!

What do you think my friend?

I dunno ooo 😂