Posted my first meme on threads

in #threadslast year (edited)

@leofinance has got a cool new feature called #threads. It looks like the app we've been waiting for.

I just posted my first ever meme after reading @khaleelkazi post on realigning our expectations about what is worthy of an upvote.

I've reblogged his post It is well worth reading.

When you click on the photo it opens up to reveal the whole image. A little teaser.

This is the actual full image if you can't be bothered to see it on

leofinance/threads

The threads app needs some refinement in terms of image handling but it's a good start.

Happy New Year folks

Sort:  

That's great to hear! The team just released an initiative for Leo Power holders, check your DMs or the Leo discord server channels at the top!

Thanks for the heads up. I'll take a look. 👍🏼

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

The threads on leo finance is really wonderful. Am happy you have discovered it

We have so many #dapps to choose from we are spoiled for choice. I think threads is going to be massive. Happy new year @chichieze

I concur with you when you said we are spoilt with #dapps. But threads will make more sense

To be fair I spent just a few minutes creating this meme to test out threads. Its pretty simple to use but remember to add the appropriate tags.

Read the tag list! RTFM 😂👍🏼

Self upvote comment for exposure as I can't pin it!

Whoops just discovered how to pin it 😂👍🏼

You look full of mischief! 😍

Happy New Year!

Haha I'm full of something! 😘😂👍🏼 happy New Year Shani. 2023 is looking good already. 👍🏼
Happy New Year @shanibeer

!LOL

I can never take my dog to the park because the ducks keep trying to bite him.
I guess that’s what I get for buying a pure bread dog.

Credit: reddit
@molometer, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @memehive

Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP
(3/10)

Ba boom! Lol pure bread. 😂👍🏼

Hi @molometer,
Thank you for participating in the #teamuk curated tag. To maintain a level of quality on the project we have certain criteria that must be met for participation. We require at least 100 words in English. (The language of your post was automatically detected, if your English text is at least 250 words long, please ignore this message.)
Thank you very much for your interest and we hope to read some great articles from you soon!
For more information visit our discord https://discord.gg/8CVx2Am

Congratulations @molometer! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 41000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 42000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

The Hive Gamification Proposal Renewal