3 Golden Nuggets a day - on Achieving

in #three-nuggets7 years ago

Buzz_salutes_the_U.S._Flag.jpg


  • Classic Read: Ep 22: Success or Failure | Ask The 50 Billion Dollar Man by Dan Peña

Resource:

My one golden nugget:
Dan's favourite saying is: "Just Fucking do it!"


  • How To's: How To Set Stoic Goals In Order To Be "Like An Arrow In The Wind"

Resource:

My one golden nugget:
accept that fulfilling a goal in not entirely under your control


  • Biography: "You Have not FAILED, You Have LEARNED" - Eckhart Tolle (@EckhartTolle) - Top 10 Rules

Resource:

My one golden nugget:
Use obstacles as opportunities

Sort:  

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Hello.
I share a few pictures and my history in my blog. I liked to share with you all here on Steemit
I HOPE YOU ENJOY THEM

thanks @memus, wish you enjoy steemit as much as me.. What do you think of my golden nuggets ?