3 Golden Nuggets a day - on Fitness and Economics

in #three-nuggets6 years ago

download.png


  • Classic Read

Resource:
Reverse Disease and Reclaim Your Health with Dr. Rangan Chatterjee

My one golden nugget:

  • Find Simpler ways to get to your goals when facing a blocker!
  • It doesn't matter how much you know if you can't communicate it to people in front of you. Also adapt your presentation to different levels of knowledge.

  • How To's:

Resource:

My one golden nugget:
economics is still a science that has not been defined (in a scientific/mathematical sense). Bitcoin is about owning your money.


  • Biography:

Resource:
The Fitness Industry Lied To You | Mind Pump on Health Theory

My one golden nugget:

Use candle light, dim the lights down with your kids (ideally match the sun) -> at least 1h before bed. Put on blue light blockers.

If you eat out, take a walk of at least 45 minutes to limit the blow from that.


Reading Lists


I am building a list of books on airtable.

There are books that I reread regularly, but at the moment I read new books in trying to identify the best books to reread while trying to push my learning boundaries. So far I got to organise my future reading in 6 lists, main readings for each time of the day:

and 3 lists of books that look interesting but haven't got enough information for them:

For people who just wanted to know how to choose what to read by Tai Lopez' talked of principles.

Do you have a book or resource that would like to see what nuggets I can get out from for you ?

Sort:  
UpvoteBank
Your upvote bank
__2.jpgThis post have been upvoted by the @UpvoteBank service. Want to know more and receive "free" upvotes click here