Sort: Β 

While it may not be a scam in your opinion, it could be considered spam. Spam is not appreciated by the community and could be flagged or may result in action from the cheetah bot..

Some things that can be considered spam:

  • Banner ads of any kind
  • Referral links/codes
  • Repeating the same post
  • Links to known scams, phishing sites, and other dangerous links

Hey steemcleaners, thanks for your concern, are you suggesting that i end the raffle!? not sure how this could be concidered spam? there is 1 post per day, the game is the same every day so im not sure how i can change the post every day, there are no links to known scams on my page i make sure of that! although there are a few referral links to crypto cards, i thought i was helping people new to crypto find a way to spend there crypto? please reply to this message with what you think i should do? ps the game has run at a loss since it started but thats fine with me i just thought it would bring a bit of fun to the platform?

It's not the post it's all those referral links in your sig.

the referral links are the reason the game can run at a loss? also the links are generally informative and in no way a scam? they help many that are new to crypto?

if i decide to continue as before are you going to blacklist me?

I think you should be more specific which one is bothering you. Because I see many useful tools there, that can be beneficial for some users such as myself.

Β 7 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

You are absolutely wrong. This is not a scam or spam. This is a raffle for actual 3D printed items and members of the community engage in this raffles. This has the same standing as any other contests posted every day. @danile82 is a very respected member of this community.

I don't know what is bothering @steemcleaners here, but I, as a follower of this member, 100% disagree with your assessment. So dare I say, BACK OFF!!! :)

@daniel82 - Raffle 28 :O oh my goodness, I'm in Sir.

+W+ [UpVoted & ReSteemed]

amigo #resteemia at your service

i'm in i'm in i'm in :) @daniel82

ReSteemia
'UpVoted ReSteemed Commented'

Congrats 3D Steem Dollar raffle! #27 wiener of @barca
100% like and resteem.

Succes tuturor!πŸ’Œ

Β 7 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

Hi @daniel82..
I think I won your one contest.. But I forgot to send my address.. Let me are you on Discord..?
Upvoted and resteemed..

hey dj contact me on https://steemit.chat/home with you address thanks :)

Your post is always worth reading. Thanks for the great suggestions you have given.

happy to help :)

Great contest by @daniel82
Wel done and perfect work my dear friend...
Cheers~~~/

Great post and great program, thanks mr.daniel
have a great day.

@daniel82,
Great work friend, continuously running to #28 now!

Cheers~

Β 7 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

@daniel82
My first comment your this post.
Your Excellent Work of 3D crypto program.

Upvote Resteem

Great Words to live by!!!!

Β 7 years agoΒ Β Reveal Comment

congratz barca let me know which coin you want and where to send it in chat :)