You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My BTC Price Target - I have no Target - But I Have a Rule to Sell...

Dear @starkerz

I just decided to visit your profile and see if you're still active I don't remember seeing you around lately.

I really hope you didn't give up on Steemit yet. It has been quite a while since your last publication.

If you would ever decide to come back and would post anything, then please send me link via memo and I will gladly check it out.

Yours, Piotr

Sort:  

hey man! its great to see you around here! I am active every day! just super busy and have not got much time to post. 110% steeming tho! all the time. making great progress on @threespeak, @agfacademy, @oracle-d, DCORE, @steemba and the delegation committee. busy times!

Hi @starkerz

I'm glad to know that you're still fine and didn't give up on Steemit :)

Have a great monday ahead :)
Piotr