You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vlog 423: The current downtrend on Steem is taken many to the brink and beyond but not me.

To be honest, it is relatively low against BTC now which makes me much more nervous than the USD prices.
It's possible that we haven't reached the bottom, but I won't sell and buy the dip, because frankly I think that is very risky at this point. I'm not quite at the point of acquiring more yet. However, it is a good buy in my opinion at these prices. I've just got other priorities.
I do feel development is well on track and there are exciting things happening. I would hate to have an empty Steem wallet when that happens. Some are saying 6 months. I say it could be 6 hours for all we know. As soon as the message gets out, especialy beyond those already in cryptocurrencies, I think Steem will do very well. People will want a little Voice, Libra and Steem.

Sort:  

You said the L word

Posted using Partiko iOS