You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Flag Wars?! Ohhhh I'm Coming 2x as Hard for ALL of you!! **PLEASE WATCH STEEMIANS**

in #threespeak5 years ago

i don't trade votes with the same sized accounts. (only one is bigger than me) and i manually curate everything else. I only trade votes with people i consider to have good content. You are a steem dictator and i'm gonna keep doing my part to stop you. I will keep down voting any minnow who hands thier voting rights over to you, OCD, Curangel and any other centralized acct. Fuck off yourself. We can continue this forever, i got plenty of crypto to fight you with and i'll never stop. Buckle up, im betting this is gonna get worse than the hatfields and mccoys between me and you. Someday you will get a chance to meet me in person at Steemfest or Anachapulco or some crypto event and i'm gonna give you a chance to tell me to fuck off to my face which i already know your too big of a keyboard pussy to do. If your stupid enough to even open your mouth to me like that (and i know you wont be)..... i'll get all my downvotes back from you with once punch to your little nerd face. Enjoy your teeth....for now.

Sort:  

Hahahah man you should do comedy posts instead, they'd garner more natural votes than your fanboyism of that handball shit you watch. Watch out for your blood pressure there :3

My bloodpressure is very low, as a matter of fact i headed to the stadium right now to watch a football game while your at your moms house in the basement eating ramen noodles. The only blood pressure that's gonna rise is yours when you finally meet me in person. It's a small world, its bound to happen. Just be ready and don't cry or say i didn't warn you. Shits gonna get real when you meet me in person...believe and trust in that.

I'll be at Steemfest this year as I've been for the last three years, feel free to attend and I'll gladly meet you there. Quick advice, don't make threats on the Blockchain, remember it stays here forever ;)

its not a threat...its a promise to acid boy. I'm not the type of guy you get to talk reckless to with a big mouth.

Would you just shut up already. You aren't worth anyone's time you fat slob. There isn't a person here that is bigger than that belly of yours

Come on guys - even I am not really in agreement with certain actions by people I actually liek - there is no need for such threats - we are not living in times of the Roman Empire (the old one lol) @broncnutz @anomadsoul @netuoso - you all do not want a German to be at Steemest to tell you how to fight these days :-)

lol xD did you play American football decades ago? Would explain a lot of things.

no i played baseball in college....my swing is still good....you'll see.

I'm running out of ways I can imagine you could make a bigger ass of yourself on the chain. :)

http://steemreports.com/outgoing-votes-info/?account=broncnutz&days=30

if someone telling you to fuck off makes you threaten someone like that, you sure do seem to have some bigger problems than a few downvotes, mate.

nah i just dont like mouthy pussies like you.

by the way...why would i not vote for myself. i love me some me. even the president gets to vote for himself in a real democracy and not this centralized bullshit you like to run.

Yeah cause that's what I was pointing at xD

and please dont use the word "threaten" anymore. i already told your boyfriend its not a threat.

Why, would that get you in trouble with your dumb laws?

If anyone was actually afraid of you all they would have to do is hop away on one foot. You would get winded after the first two seconds of chasing someone with that huge gut you carry around.

What kind of pathetic worm makes threats to people on the internet?

I get that you are jaded from losing so much value in your shitty "investments" but don't let your bruised ego blind you

Threats/promises of violence. Nice. Spoken like a real anarchist.

Curangel is as decentralized as it gets btw. All decisions are done by all delegators and curators. Your stake is centralized with yourself, and you'd never give up on the power it gives you. You love it too much, finally you can be someone!

Thank you for spending all day on my blog..i know you cant help it. its fun for everyone here to watch you dance like little puppets.

Sorry to disappoint you, I didn't even watch the video. Just saw a screenshot and some comments elsewhere.

Technically, he only threatened to punch him, if he came at him 'like that' in real life.

So a threat to take out someone's teeth when he says something in real life is less of a threat? Because it gives him an option or what? :D

I do not think he would give you a fight like the Hatfields (or McCoys - whichever one you want to be (?)).

I also think they could fuck off, though.